Christmas In New York

Buy album:

About the Album

From the holiday windows lining 5th Avenue to the red and green-lit spire of the Empire State Building, the essence of the city at the most wonderful time of year is captured on Christmas in New York. Pop, Broadway and jazz greats Chris Botti, Kurt Elling, Wynton Marsalis, Brad Mehldau, Kelli O'Hara, Gregory Porter and Rufus Wainwright join Renée as she lends her sublime voice to hits like "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," "Silver Bells" and other gems, including "Central Park Serenade" a brand new duet by songwriting legend Diane Warren.

Fleming’s elegant persona along with the intimate arrangements of holiday classics makes this album perfect for holiday parties, stocking stuffers and as a treasured holiday gift. This sophisticated album is sure to be a perennial favourite.

Presto Classical

Track List

  1. Winter Wonderland 3:50
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 3:35
  3. Silver Bells 3:07
  4. Merry Christmas, Darling 5:36
  5. The Christmas Waltz 3:19
  6. Who Knows Where The Time Goes 4:26
  7. Sleigh Ride 5:17
  8. Snowbound 6:26
  9. In The Bleak Midwinter 3:46
  10. Central Park Serenade 4:12
  11. The Man With The Bag 2:40
  12. Love And Hard Times 4:46
  13. Still, Still, Still 5:16

Recording info

Release Date: October 14, 2014
Label: Decca
CD / Download: 1
ASIN: B00M856DU6